Based on Sub-Degree (No 387 ANKr.TT. Dated on June 6th, 2022) on the Appointment of Board Members of the National University of Battambang.
Board Members are listed below:

1. H.E. SAR SokhaSecretary of State, Ministry of Education, Youth and SportsHead
2. H.E. SOK KhornRector of National University of BattambangMember
3. H.E. Thou PheaVice-Governor of Battambang ProvinceMember
4. Mr. TEP NeaveaVice-Rector of National University of BattambangMember
5. Mr. CHEA MengHead of Social Affairs Budget Office I of the Budget Department of the General Department of Budget of the Ministry of Economy and FinanceMember